Vendor Info Vendor products and channels
47 Brand
phone: 781-320-1384
address: 15 S West Park
Westwood, MA 2090

contact: Kathleen Crane - kcrane@47brand.com
products: Apparel

channels: Collegiate Specialty
4 Imprint , Inc
phone: 866-624-3694
address: 101 commerce street
Oshkosh, WI 54901

contact: Karla Kohlman - kkohlmann@4imprint.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
ADPRO Sports
phone: 716-854-5116
address: 55 Amherst Villa Road
Buffalo, NY 14225

contact: Jeff Diebel - jeffd@adprosports.com
products: Apparel

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Boathouse Sports
phone: 215-425-4300
address: 425 E. Hunting Park Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19124

contact: Chris Dickson - cdickson@boathouse.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Branded Custom Sportswear Inc. featuring Nike
phone: 913-234-6235
address: anoon@bcsapparel.com
Overland Park, KS 66211

contact: Abbey Noon - anoon@bcsapparel.com
products: Apparel;Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
BrandU
phone: 585-698-6673
address: 10 East Main Street Suite 205
Victor, NY 14564

contact: Ben Pope - ben@brandugear.com
products: Apparel;Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
BSN Sports, LLC
phone: 214-459-9041
address: 14460 Varsity Brands Way
Farmers Branch, TX 75244

contact: Yumi Terrell - yterrell@bsnsports.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Campus Stop
phone: 
address: 1010 N Hancock St.
Philadelphia, PA 19123

contact: Steph Wert - swert@campusstop.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
CDI Corp
phone: 773-205-2960
address: 3440 N. Knox Avenue
Chicago, IL 60641

contact: Rita Tucker - ritatucker@cdi-corp.com
products: Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Church Hill Classics
phone: 203-268-1598
address: 594 Pepper Street
Monroe, CT 6468

contact: Christie Liberante - christiel@diplomaframe.com
products: Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Club Colors Buyer LLC
phone: 847-490-3636
address: 420 East State Parkway
Schaumburg, IL 60173

contact: Lisa Summerson - lsummerson@clubcolors.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Colosseum Athletics Corporation
phone: 310-538-8991
address: 2400 South Wilmington Ave.
Compton, CA 90220

contact: Jessica Pena - jesicap@colosseumusa.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Cooley Group, Inc.
phone: 585-385-1880
address: 1000 Pittsford Victor Road 2nd floor
Pittsford, NY 14534

contact: Andrea Pulcini - apulcini@cooleybrand.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
CustomInk, LLC
phone: 800-293-4232
address: 2910 District Avenue
Fairfax, va 22031

contact: Megan Jones - licensing@customink.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Cutter & Buck, Inc.
phone: 206-428-5708
address: 4001 Oakesdale Avenue SW
Renton, WA 98057

contact: Cici Simpson - cici.simpson@cutterbuck.com
products: Apparel;Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
EHS1 Inc dba Alma Matters
phone: 510-427-6729
address: 1101 W. 34th Street Suite 645
Austin, TX 78705

contact: Robert Knorr - robert@ouralmamatters.com
products: Apparel;Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Fanatics Apparel, Inc.
phone: 904-421-8143
address: 8100 Nations Way
Jacksonville, FL 32256

contact: Jenna Molloy - jmolloy@fanatics.com
products: Apparel;Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
GNP Specialties INC
phone: 631-580-7023
address: 299 Smithtown Blvd.
Nesconset, NY 11767

contact: John Giordano - johng@brandedgear.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Golf Time LLC DBA Team Golf
phone: 214-366-1595
address: 2221 Luna Road.
Carrollton, TX 75006

contact: Alisa Stitt - astitt@teamgolfusa.com
products: Sport Products

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Halo Branded Solutions
phone: 815-632-6820
address: 1500 Halo Way
Sterling, IL 61081

contact: Elisa Tetreault - halo.licensing@halo.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Herff Jones LLC
phone: 317-612-3683
address: 4601 W. 62nd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46268

contact: Herff Jones - licensing@herffjones.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Indonesha, LLC dba University Girls, UG Apparel, chicka-d
phone: 304-610-2280
address: 112 Olde Ash Ln
Charleston, WV 25311

contact: Lauren Kays - licensing@chicka-d.com
products: Apparels;Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Jardine Associates
phone: 401-667-3800
address: 200 Compass Circle
North Kingstown, RI 2852

contact: Chris Hagerty - licensing@hardineassociates.net
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
J-B Sportswear, Inc.
phone: 585-538-2245
address: 526 Barks Road
Caledonia, NY 14423

contact: Ron Beach - jbsports@rochester.rr.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
JOG Athletics LLC
phone: 302-538-9444
address: 2332 S. Harmon St.
Appleton, WI 54915

contact: Scott Whitcomb - swhitecomb@jogsports.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Jostens, INC
phone: 507-455-6418
address: 7760 France Avenue South suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55435

contact: Jostens Licensing - licensing@jostens.com
products: Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
K & M/ Nordic Co.
phone: 401-431-9299
address: 5 Tripps Lane
Riverside, RI 2915

contact: Sandra Martin - sandy@nordiccompanyinc.com
products: All apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Logo Brands/Logo Chair
phone: 414-967-4268
address: 117 Southeast Parkway
Franklin, TN 37064

contact: Shannon O’Dell - shannon@logobrands.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
LogoFit, LLC
phone: 8007788948
address: 3202 Lapeer Road
Flint, MI 48503

contact: Ann Tyler - atyler@logofit.com
products: Apparel;Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Mascot Factory
phone: 858-679-2246
address: 12340 Stowe Dr. Suite C
Poway, CA 92064-8833

contact: Crisy Grint - licensing@mascotfactory.com
products: Gifts/Collectibles

channels: Collegiate Specialty
MV Sport
phone: 631-273-8020
address: 88 Spence Street Attn: Sid Matza
Bay Shore, NY 11706

contact: Ellen Linz - ellen@wpmv.com
products: Apparel;Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
MV Sport dba The Game
phone: 800-723-5656
address: 90 Spenc Street
Bay Shore, NY 11706

contact: Keeli Floyd - keeli.floyd@2thegame.com
products: Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
NJ Fig Management dba Higo Apparel
phone: 
address: 1145 Sandlake Road
St. Augustine, FL 32092

contact: Noele Figueroa - noelefig@higoapparel.com
products: Apparel

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Notable Corporation
phone: 716-838-3900
address: 4240 Ridge Lea Road
Amherst, NY 14226

contact: Jeff Meyers - jeffm@notablecorp.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Oak Hall Industries LP
phone: 540-387-0047
address: 840 Union St.
Salem, VA 24153

contact: Tiffany Himes - thimes@oakhalli.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
PublicIIdentity
phone: 323-266-1360
address: 10925 Weyburn Ave
Los Angeles, VCA 90024

contact: Becky Reynoso - breynoso@publicidentity.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
RBIII Associates, Inc dba Teamwork Athletic Apparel
phone: 760-510-3581
address: 711 Center Dr. Suite 105 PMB #255
San Marcos, CA 92069

contact: Brianna Lewis - blewis@foundersportgroup.com
products: Apparel;Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Roaring Spring Paper Products
phone: 814-224-5141
address: 740 Spang Street
Roaring Spring, PA 16673

contact: Beth Vaughn - bvaughn@roaringspring.com
products: Apparel;Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Scotty Gear Retail Corp.
phone: 224-210-0663
address: 1225 Carnegie Street Suite 102
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

contact: Joe Stefani - joe@desertcactus.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
The Idea Works of New York, Inc.
phone: 585-381-2257
address: 109 Despatch Drive
East Rochester, NY 14445

contact: Steven Dunnigan - sdunnigan@theideaworks-ny.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Sewing Concepts
phone: 402-731-8181
address: 5509 F Street
Omaha, NE 68117

contact: Shelbie Osborne - shelbie@scflags.com
products: Apparel;Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Trevco
phone: 765-404-1770
address: 32450 N. Avis Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071

contact: Samantha Tonn - stonn@trevco.com
products: Apparel

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Twin City Knitting
phone: 800-438-6884
address: 104 Rock Barn Road P.O. Box 1179
Conover, NC 28613

contact: Natalie Shook - nshook@tcksports.com
products: Apparel

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Uscape Apparel LLC
phone: 949-842-1908
address: 20918 Bake Parkway Suite 112
Lake Forest, CA 92630

contact: Alex Nowlin - alex@uscapeapparel.com
products: Apparel;Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Van Vliet Enterprises, INC dba Special Tees
phone: 585-615-3210
address: 57 Main Street
Geneseo, NY 14454

contact: Victor Van Vliet - victor@specialtees1.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Varsity Spirit Fashion
phone: 901-251-5871
address: 6745 Lenox Center Suite 300
Memphis, TX 38115

contact: Tiffany Campbell Zbydniewski - collegiatelicensing@varsity.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Velocity
phone: 888-372-3487
address: 705 Corporation Park
Scotia, NY 12302

contact: David Benny - dbenny@velocityprint.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Victory Promotions
phone: 315-788-3855
address: 114 Parker Street
Watertown, NY 13601

contact: Chuck Lamon - chuck@victorypromotions.net
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Wincraft, INC
phone: 1507-454-5510
address: 960 E Mark Street
Winona, MN 55987

contact: Cris Fakler - cfakler@wincraft.com
products: Apparel

channels: Collegiate Specialty