Committee Roster

  • Skye Paine, College Senate President-elect (Co-Chair)
  • Crystal Hallenbeck-McPhall, Interim AVP for Finance & Management (Co-Chair)
  • Lorraine Acker, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Eileen Daniel, Vice Provost
  • Peter Dowe, University Registrar
  • Lily Wegerski, Undergraduate Student Representative
  • Michael Harrison, Director of the Center for Graduate Studies
  • Melissa Feola, Graduate Student Representative
  • Vacant, Director of Budgeting
  • Susan Lowey, Director of Special Sessions and Programs
  • Teresa Major, Director of Student Accounts & Accounting
  • Lisa Robusto-Mack, Brockport Downtown Representative
  • Rongkun Shen, Faculty Representative

Staff to the Committee

  • Rachael Killion, Financial Analyst
  • Melissa Wight, Administrative Assistant for Finance and Management