2023-2024 JPBC Meeting Schedule

Last updated 02/19/2024

Fall 2023 Semester

Date Description

Thursday, Sept 7

  • Introduce new members
  • Review Charge, Operating Principles, Meeting Dates
Thursday, Sept 28
  • Undergraduate Admissions Update
  • Graduate Admissions Update
  • Global Education and Engagement Update
Thursday, Oct 12
  • Enrollment Management Division Budget Update
  • Transformation Funds Update
  • Athletics Investment Update
Thursday, Oct 19
  • Advancement & Communications Division Budget Update
  • Student Affairs Division Budget Update
  • Academic Affairs Division Budget Update
  • Transformation Funds Update
  • Administration & Finance Division Budget Update
  • Managed Print Update
Thursday, Nov 2
  • Position Request Review Process
  • 5-Year Financial Model Update
Thursday, Nov 30
  • Campus Based Fee Review Committee Update
  • Retention Update
  • Return on Scholarship Investment Update
Thursday, Dec 14
  • DIFR Budget Update
  • BASC Budget Update
  • Staffing Open Position Update
  • Strategic Plan Assessment Update

Spring 2024 Semester

Date Description
Thursday, Feb 1
  • Solar Eclipse Event Update
  • Review and Endorse Call Letters for BASC, BSG & DIFR
Thursday, Feb 29 TBD
Thursday, Mar 14, Starts at 8:00am TBD
Thursday, Mar 28 TBD
Thursday, Apr 4 TBD
Thursday, Apr 18 TBD
Thursday, May 9 TBD
Thursday, May 16 TBD