Name Represents Term Ends May Email
Cathy Houston-Wilson President 2023 chouston@brockport.edu
Skye Paine President Elect 2023 spaine@brockport.edu
Jason Morris Past-President 2023 jrmorris@brockport.edu
Logan Rath Chair – EDI
Parliamentarian
2023 lrath@brockport.edu
Zachary Robinson Chair - Enrollment & Engagement 2024 zrobinson@brockport.edu
Jeff Thompson Chair – Faculty & Staff Policies 2024 jthompson@brockport.edu
Chris Carson Chair – General Education 2024 ccarson@brockport.edu
Allison Wright Chair – Graduate Curriculum & Policies 2024 amwright@brockport.edu
Garrett Roe >Chair – Student Policies
Senator-at- Large Appointed
2025 groe@brockport.edu
Darson Rhodes Chair – Undergraduate Curriculum & Policies 2024 drhodes@brockport.edu
Katherine Clark-Walter University Faculty Senator 2025 kaclark@brockport.edu
Trish Ralph University Faculty Senator 2024 pralph@brockport.edu
N/A University Faculty Senator – Alternate 2025 N/A
N/A University Faculty Senator – Alternate 2025 N/A
Denise Copelton Senator-at Large 2024 dcopelto@brockport.edu
Thomas Chew Senator-at Large 2024 tchew@brockport.edu
Lynda Cochran Senator-at- Large 2025 lcochran@brockport.edu
Angela Thompsell Senator-at-Large 2025 athompse@brockport.edu
Rita Lockett Administrative Assistant N/A senate@brockport.edu
Lily Wegerski BSG President 2024 bsgpres@brockport.edu

Name Represents Term Ends – May Email Alternate Name Alternate Email
Katie Kloepfer Academic Success Center, Honors College 2024 kkloepfer@brockport.edu Alexander Hopkins-Ives aives@brockport.edu
Sandeep Singh Accounting, Economics, Finance and MIS 2024 ssingh@brockport.edu Charles Callahan, III. ccallaha@brockport.edu
Robert Wyant Admissions (undergrad) 2025 rwyant@brockport.edu Patrick Walter pwalter@brockport.edu
Kelsey Michener Advancement, Alumni Engagement and Development Office 2025 kmichener@brockport.edu Adam Standish astandis@brockport.edu
Tammy Gouger Affirmative Action, Facilities & Planning, Environmental Health & Safety, Human Resources, Parking & Transportation, Payroll 2024 tgouger@brockport.edu Julie Caswell jcaswell@brockport.edu
Michael Boston African & African American Studies 2024 mboston@brockport.edu William Turner wturner@brockport.edu
Tiffany Rawlings
Neal Keating
Anthropology 2025 trawling@brockport.edu
nkeating@brockport.edu
Alex Smith alsmith@brockport.edu
Autumn Brown Art 2025 aubrown@brockport.edu Lori Mills lmills@brockport.edu
Daniel Kandris Arthur O Eve – EOP 2025 dkandris@brockport.edu N/A N/A
Justin Beach (Fall)
Michael Idland
Athletics 2024 jbeach@brockport.edu
midland@brockport.edu
Michael Idland
Justin Beach
midland@brockport.edu
jbeach@brockport.edu
Laurie Cook Biology 2025 lcook@brockport.edu Bernardo Ortega bortega@brockport.edu
Jeff Thompson BITS 2024 jthompson@brockport.edu Krystal Perlman kperlman@brockport.edu
Carson Young Business Administration 2025 cyoung@brockport.edu Mayank Jaiswal mjaiswal@brockport.edu
Rich Klancer Campus Recreation, Enrollment Management, Student Affairs, University Police 2025 rklancer@brockport.edu Mick Ballardt gballart@brockport.edu
Keith Davis Center for Global Education 2025 kdavis@brockport.edu Michaela Leudke mleudke@brockport.edu
Michael Harrison Center for Graduate Studies, Special Session 2024 mharriso@brockport.edu Danielle Welch dwelch@brockport.edu
Sarah Saputo Chemistry & Biochemistry 2024 ssaputo@brockport.edu Carly Reed creed@brockport.edu
Janet Roy College Communications 2025 jroy@brockport.edu Debbie Jacob djacob@brockport.edu
Alex Lyon Communication 2025 alyon@brockport.edu Matthew Althouse malthous@brockport.edu
Zakariya Qawaqneh Computing Sciences 2025 zqawaqneh@brockport.edu Adita Kulkarni akulkarni@brockport.edu
Summer Reiner Counselor Education 2024 sreiner@brockport.edu Claudette Brown-Smythe. cbrownsm@brockport.edu
Haci Duru Criminal Justice 2024 hduru@brockport.edu  Andrew Baranauskas abaranauskas@brockport.edu
Barbara Thompson CSTEP/McNair, Brockport Childcare, Migrant Education, Upward Bound 2025 bthompso@brockport.edu Andrea Newman anewman@brockport.edu
Benoit Beauchamp Dance 2025 bbeaucha@brockport.edu N/A N/A
Tony Dumas Delta College 2024 tdumas@brockport.edu N/A N/A
Logan Rath Drake Library 2024 lrath@brockport.edu Jennifer Kegler jkegler@brockport.edu
Paul Richards Earth Sciences 2025 prichard@brockport.edu Nandini Kar nkar@brockport.edu
Carol Wade Education & Human Development 2024 cwade@brockport.edu Amy Schema alshema@brockport.edu
Brittany Profit- Rheinwald Educational Administration 2024 bprofitr@brockport.edu Dave Dimbleby ddimbleb@brockport.edu
Carter Soles English 2025 csoles@brockport.edu Stephen Fellner sfellner@brockport.edu 
Michael Chislock Environmental Science & Ecology 2025 mchislock@brockport.edu Katie Amatangelo kamatang@brockport.edu
Cassidy Brown Financial Aid Office 2024 cabrown@brockport.edu Thomas Hickey thickey@brockport.edu
Julie Pettit Hazel Center for Integrated Care 2025 jpettit@brockport.edu Darlene Schmitt dschmitt@brockport.edu
Jennifer Green-Wilson Healthcare Studies 2024 jgreenwilson@brockport.edu Patti Follansbee pfollans@brockport.edu
Carl Davila History 2025 cdavila@brockport.edu Angela Thompsell athompse@brockport.edu
Marsha Ducey Journalism, Broadcasting & Public Relations 2025 mducey@brockport.edu N/A N/A
Michele Myers Kinesiology, Sport Studies & Physical Education 2025 mmyers@brockport.edu Mario Fontana mfontana@brockport.edu
Jeff Thompson BITS 2024 jthompson@brockport.edu Krystal Perlman kperlman@brockport.edu
Pierangela Veneziani Mathematics 2025 pvenezia@brockport.edu Rebecca Smith rnsmith@brockport.edu
Cherelle Garner Military Science 2025 cgarner@brockport.edu N/A N/A
Ismael Souto Rumbo Modern Language & Cultures 2025 isoutoru@brockport.edu Donna Wilkerson-Barker dwilkers@brockport.edu
Jennifer Smalls Nursing 2025 jsmalls@brockport.edu Tamala David tdavid@brockport.edu
Georges Dicker Philosophy 2024 gdicker@brockport.edu Joseph Long jlong@brockport.edu
Zachary Robinson Physics 2024 zrobinson@brockport.edu Ka-Wah Wong kwong@brockport.edu
Jean Kachiga Political Science & International Studies 2024 jkachiga@brockport.edu Robert Shum rshum@brockport.edu
Michele “Shelly” Smith Professional Education Unit 2025 masmith@brockport.edu Connor Finn cfinn@brockport.edu
Marcie Derochers
Caitlin Abar
Psychology 2025 mdesroch@brockport.edu
cabar@brockport.edu
David Abwender dabwende@brockport.edu
Keith Baker Public Administration 2024 kbaker@brockport.edu Wendy Wright wwright@brockport.edu
Darson Rhodes Public Health and Health Education 2024 drhodes@brockport.edu Michael Ray mray@brockport.edu
Ya-Ling Chen
Sarah Demmin
Recreation, Therapeutic Recreation & Tourism 2024 ychen@brockport.edu
sdemmin@brockport.edu
Sarah Demmin
Jen Boyle
sdemmin@brockport.edu
jboyle@brockport.edu
Aaron Wilkinson Registration & Records 2024 awilkinson@brockport.edu Kim Duquette kduquett@brockport.edu
Amber Rivera REOC – EOP 2025 arivera@brockport.edu N/A N/A
Donald Bigelow Residential Life/Learning Communities 2025 dbigelow@brockport.edu Amber Rice arice@brockport.edu
Annette Grape Social Work 2024 angrape@brockport.edu Jennifer Wood jlwood@brockport.edu
Julie Ford Sociology 2024 jford@brockport.edu Heidi Radermacher hrademacher@brockport.edu
Kathy Zunner Student Accounts & Accounting, Budgeting, Finance & Management, Procurement & Payment Services, Research Foundation 2025 kzunner@brockport.edu Colleen Crouse ccrouse@brockport.edu
William Walker Student Union, Leadership and Activities, Community Development 2025 wwalker@brockport.edu N/A N/A
Natalie Sarrazin Theatre & Music Studies 2025 nsarrazi@brockport.edu Ruth Childs rchilds@brockport.edu
Bek Orr Women & Gender Studies 2025 rorr@brockport.edu Milo Obourn mobourn@brockport.edu