College Senate Roster

Contact Info Represents (Term)

Jamie Spiller (History)
jspiller@brockport.edu

President (2021-2022)

Jason Morris (Math)
jmorris@brockport.edu

President-elect (2021-2022)
Cathy Houston-Wilson (KSSPE)
chouston@brockport.edu
Past-President (2021-2022)
Katherine Clark-Walter (History)
kaclark@brockport.edu
University Faculty Senator, non-voting (2021-2024)
Trish Ralph (Theatre & Music Studies)
pralph@brockport.edu
University Faculty Senator, non-voting (2021-2024)
Thomas Chew (EMSA)
tchew@brockport.edu
Chair of Enrollment & Engagement Committee, Senator-at-Large (2020-2022)
Denise Copelton (School of A+S)
dcopelto@brockport.edu
Chair of Faculty and Staff Policies Committee (2021-2023)
Seth Johnston (EMSA)
smjohnst@brockport.edu
Chair of Student Policies Committee (2021-2022)
Amy Guptill (Sociology)
aguptill@brockport.edu
Chair of the Undergraduate Curriculum and Policies Committee, Senator-at-Large (2021-2023)
Darson Rhodes (Public Health & Health Education)
drhodes@brockport.edu
Chair of the General Education Committee (2021-2023)
Jie Zhang (Eduation & Human Development)
jzhang@brockport.edu
Chair of the Graduate Curriculum and Policies Committee (2021-2023)
Trish Ralph (Theatre & Music Studies)
pralph@brockport.edu
Parlimentarian (2020-2022)
Rita Lockett
rlockett@brockport.edu
senate@brockport.edu
Secretary

Rebecca Smith (Math)
rnsmith@brockport.edu

Senator-at-Large (2020-2022)
Papia Bawa (EHD)
pbawa@brockport.edu
Senator-at-Large (2021-2023)

VACANT

Representative for Academic Affairs, Institutional Effectiveness (2020-2022)

Pam Setek (Honors College)
psetek@brockport.edu

Erin Rickman (Alternative)
erickman@brockport.edu

Representative for Academic Success Center, Honors College (2020-2022)

Trang Thai
tthai@brockport.edu

Timothy Hungerford (Alternative)
thungerf@brockport.edu

Representative for Accounting, Economics, Finance, and MIS (2020-2022)

Chris D’Orso
cdorso@brockport.edu

Megan Sarkis (Alternative)
msarkis@brockport.edu

Representative for Undergraduate Admissions (2020-2022)

Garret Roe
groe@brockport.edu

Bradley Schreiber (Alternative)
bschreib@brockport.edu

Representative for Advancement, Alumni Engagement, and Development Office (2021-2023)

Julie Caswell
jcaswell@brockport.edu

Kevin Rice (Alternative)
krice@brockport.edu

Representative for Affirmative Action; Facilities & Planning; Environmental Health & Safety; Human Resources; Parking & Transportation Services; Payroll (2020-2022)

Michael Boston
mboston@brockport.edu

William Turner (Alternative)
wturner@brockport.edu

Representative for African and African-American Studies (2020-2022)

Neal Keting
nkeating@brockport.edu

Tiffany Rawlings (Alternative)
trawling@brockport.edu

Representative for Anthropology (2020-2022)

Alisia Chase
achase@brockport.edu

Sara DiDonato (Alternative)
sdidonat@brockport.edu

Representative for Art (2020-2022)

Lisa Jones
lijones@brockport.edu

Representative for Arthur O Eve- EOP (2020-2022)

Justin Beach
jbeach@brockport.edu

Mike Idland (Alternative)
midland@brockport.edu

Representative for Athletics (2020-2022)

Rongkun Shen
rshen@brockport.edu

Huey Hing (Alternative)
hhing@brockport.edu

Representative for Biology (2020-2022)

Bahman Radnejad
bradnejad@brockport.edu

Carson Young (Alternative)
cyoung@brockport.edu

Representative for Business Administration (2020-2022)

Rich Klancer
rklancer@brockport.edu

Mick Ballert (Alternative)
gballart@brockport.edu

Representative for Campus Recreation; Enrollment Management & Student Affairs; University Police (2020-2022)

Stephanie Learn
slearn@brockport.edu

Representative for Career Services (2020-2022)

Michael Harrison
mharriso@brockport.edu

Danielle Welch (Alternative)
dwelch@brockport.edu

Representative for Center for Graduate Studies (2020-2022)

Joshua Blose
jblose@brockport.edu

Carly Reed (Alternative)
creed@brockport.edu

Representative for Chemistry and Biochemistry (2020-2022)

Janet Roy
jroy@brockport.edu

Darcy Porter (Alternative)
dporter@brockport.edu

Representative for College Communications (2020-2022)

Veronica Droser
vdroser@brockport.edu

Christopher Thomas (Alternative)
csthomas@brockport.edu

Representative for Communication (2021-2023)

Ning Yu
nyu@brockport.edu

Adita Kulkarni (Alternate)
akulkarni@brockport.edu

Representative for Computing Sciences (2020-2022)

Rafael Outland
routland@brockport.edu

Amy Gaesser (Alternate)
agaesser@brockport.edu

Representative for Counselor Education (2020-2022)

Bora Lee
blee@brockport.edu

Haci Duru (Alternate)
hduru@brockport.edu

Representative for Criminal Justice (2020-2022)

Barbara Thompson
bthompso@brockport.edu

Craig Waleed (Alternate)

cwaleed@brockport.edu

Representative for CSTEP/McNair, Brockport Childcare, Migrant Education, Upward Bound (2020-2022)

Jenise Anthony
janthony@brockport.edu

Tamara Carrasco (Alternate)
tcarrasc@brockport.edu

Representative for Dance (2020-2022)

Tony Dumas
tdumas@brockport.edu

Timothy Stoller (Alternate)
tstoller@brockport.edu

Representative for Delta College (2020-2022)

Linda Hacker
lhacker@brockport.edu

MaryJo Orzech (Alternate)
morzech@brockport.edu

Representative for Drake Library (2020-2022)

Scott Rochette
srochett@brockport.edu

Nandini Kar (Alternate)
nkar@brockport.edu

Representative for Earth Sciences (2020-2022)

Allison Wright
amwright@brockport.edu

Kathleen Colantonio (Alternate)
kyurko@brockport.edu

Representative for Education & Human Development (2020-2022)

Karen Schuhle-Williams
kschuhle@brockport.edu

Jeff Linn (Alternate)
jlinn@brockport.edu

Representative for Educational Administration (2020-2022)

Kristen Proehl
kproehl@brockport.edu

Steve Fellner (Alternate)
sfellner@brockport.edu

Representative for English (2021-2023)

Kathryn Amatangelo
kamatang@brockport.edu

Rachel Schultz (Alternate)
rschultz@brockport.edu

Representative for Environmental Science and Ecology (2021-2023)

Tonia Risse
trisse@brockport.edu

Tom Hickey (Alternate)
thickey@brockport.edu

Representative for Financial Aid Office (2020-2022)

Darlene Schmitt
dschmitt@brockport.edu

Cynthia Daniel (Alternate)
cdaniel@brockport.edu

Representative for Hazen Center for Integrated Care (Health + Counseling) (2021-2023)

Jennifer Green-Wilson
jgreenwilson@brockport.edu

Patti Follensbee (Alternate)
pfollans@brockport.edu

Representative for Healthcare Studies (2020-2022)

Katherine Clark Walter
kaclark@brockport.edu

Carl Davila (Alternate)
cdavila@brockport.edu

Representative for History (2021-2023)

Lindsay Crane
lcrane@brockport.edu

Ann Pearlman (Alternate)
apearlma@brockport.edu

Representative for Center for Global Education (2020-2022)

Alex Moe
amoe@brockport.edu

Marsha Ducey (Alternate)
mducey@brockport.edu

Representative for Journalism, Broadcasting & Public Relations (2020-2022)

Michele Myers
mmyers@brockport.edu

Mario Fontana (Alternate)
mfontana@brockport.edu

Representative for Kinesiology, Sport Studies & PE (2021-2023)

Krystal Perlman
kperlman@brockport.edu

Jeff Thompson (Alternate)

jthompson@brockport.edu

Representative for Library, Information Technology Systems, Telecommunications (2020-2022)

Pierangela Veneziana

pvenezia@brockport.edu

Howard Skogman (Alternate)
hskogman@brockport.edu

Representative for Mathematics (2020-2022)

Kurt Nelson
knelson@brockport.edu

Cherelle Garner (Alternate)
cgarner@brockport.edu

Representative for Military Science (2021-2023)

Ismael Souto Rumbo
isoutoru@brockport.edu

Andrea Parada (Alternate)
aparada@brockport.edu

Representative for Modern Languages & Cultures (2020-2022)

Jennifer Smalls
jsmalls@brockport.edu

Tamala David (Alternate)
tdavid@brockport.edu

Representative for Nursing (2020-2022)

Gordon Barnes
gbarnes@brockport.edu

Joseph Long (Alternate)
jlong@brockport.edu

Representative for Philosophy (2021-2023)

Zachary Robinson
zrobinson@brockport.edu

Eric Monier (Alternate)
emonier@brockport.edu

Representative for Physics (2020-2022)

Jean Kachiga
jkachiga@brockport.edu

Robert Shum (Alternate)
rshum@brockport.edu

Representative for Political Science and International Studies (2020-2022)

Linda Balog
lbalog@brockport.edu

Shelly Smith (Alternate)
masmith@brockport.edu

Representative for Professional Education Unit (2020-2022)

Marcie Desrochers
mdesroch@brockport.edu

Jan Gillespie (Alternate)
jgillesp@brockport.edu

Representative for Psychology (2021-2023)

Shihyun Noh
snoh@brockport.edu

Wendy Wright (Alternate)
wwright@brockport.edu

Representative for Public Administration (2020-2022)

Darson Rhodes
drhodes@brockport.edu

Godfred Antwi (Alternate)
gantwi@brockport.edu

Representative for Public Health and Health Education (2020-2022)

Nicholas Pitas
npitas@brockport.edu

Ya-Ling Chen (Alternate)
ychen@brockport.edu

Representative for Recreation & Leisure (2020-2022)

Peter Dowe
pdowe@brockport.edu

Kim Duquette (Alternate)
kduquett@brockport.edu

Representative for Registration & Records (2020-2022)

Keniel Ferguson
kferguson@brockport.edu

Ragaa Ibrahim (Alternate)
ribrahim@brockport.edu

Representative for REOC- Metro Center (2020-2022)

Daneil Greer
dgreer@brockport.edu

Monique Rew-Bigelow (Alternate)
mrew@brockport.edu

Representative for Residential Life (2021-2023)

Jan Pisanczyn
jpisancz@brockport.edu

VACANT (Alternate)

Representative for Small Business Development Center (2020-2022)

Annette Grape
angrape@brockport.edu

Jennifer Wood (Alternate)
jlwood@brockport.edu

Representative for Social Work (2020-2022)

Julie Ford
jford@brockport.edu

Melody Boyd (Alternate)
mboyd@brockport.edu

Representative for Sociology (2020-2022)

Crystal Hallenbeck
challenb@brockport.edu

Chelsea Donnelly (Alternate)
cdonnell@brockport.edu

Representative for Student Accounts and Accounting; Budgeting; Finance & Management; Procurement & Payment Services, Research Foundation (2020-2022)

Kimberly Haines
khaines@brockport.edu

Warren Koziresk (Alternate)
wkozires@brockport.edu

Representative for Student Union and Activites, Community Development (2020-2022)

Frank Kuhn
fkuhn@brockport.edu

Natalie Sarrazin (Alternate)
nsarrazi@brockport.edu

Representative for Theatre and Music Studies (2020-2022)

Rebekah Orr
rorr@brockport.edu

Barbara LeSavoy (Alternate)
blesavoy@brockport.edu

Representative for Women and Gender Studies (2021-2023)

Justin Crawford
jcraw1@brockport.edu

BSG President (2021-2022)
Susan Orr
sorr@brockport.edu
United University Professions, non-voting (2019-2021)
Heidi Macpherson
president@brockport.edu
President (non-voting)
VACANT Student Representative, School of Arts and Sciences, non-voting (2021-2022)
VACANT Student Representative, School of Business and Management, non-voting (2021-2022)
VACANT Student Representative, School of Education, Health & Human Services, non-voting (2021-2022)
Zachary Robinson Enrollment Management Committee
Trang Thai
Carl O’Connor
Kathy Peterson
BASC BOD
Jason Morris
Denise Copelton
Mark Noll
James Cordeiro
Summer Reiner
MaryJo Orzech
Keith Nobles
Ad Hoc ASP Review
Mehruz Kamal
John Keiser
Strategic Planning
Jamie Spiller
Provost Search
Jessica Sniatecki
Personal Safety Committee
Jason Morris
Campus Fee Committee Co-Chair
Steven Jurek
College-Wide Facilities Committee