Brockport Foundation Board of Directors

The Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers from around the nation. Successful professionals in a range of fields, our directors, both alumni and non-alumni alike, are staunch supporters of the University and our mission.

The board meets several times a year and oversees the financial management and investment of all gifts made to the University through the Foundation. The board is also engaged in strategic planning in support of its mission to seek, secure, and steward philanthropic support for the University.


Christos “Chris” Moschovitis ’83
Chairman & CEO, tmg-e*media, inc.

Vice Chair



Josh Silber ’93
Partner, Abend & Silber, PLLC


Janet “Janie” Hill ’85
Teacher and Entrepreneur


Robert “Bob” Baden ’79
Founder / President, Rochester Software Associates, Inc.

Robert “Bob” Confer ’96
President, Confer Plastics, Inc.

Richard “Rich” Fenton
Associate Professor Emeritus, SUNY Brockport

Scott Flieger ’77
Director, Peer Groups at NeuGroup

James “Jim” Haynes
Professor Emeritus, SUNY Brockport

Joey Jackson ’88
Legal Analyst, CNN and HLN
Founder, J. Jackson Law Firm

Christopher “Chris” Leichtweis ’83
President & CEO of North Wind Group

Steven “Steve” Lewine ’80
Executive Director, Senior Portfolio Manager and Financial Advisor at Morgan Stanley

Diane McCue ’77
General Manager, Printing Plate Business (ret.), Eastman Kodak Company

Troy Pearley ’92
Executive Vice President, General Manager, and Board Member at Divine Chocolate - North America

Robert “Rob” Pepe ’01
CFO, LaBella Associates, P.C.

Michael “Mike” Prounis ’77
Managing Director of AlixPartners

Michael “Mike” Trinkaus ’95
CEO and Co-Founder of 4Pines Fund Services

Ex-officio Members

Foundation President

Michael “Mike” Andriatch ’85/’17
Vice President, Division of Advancement & Communications, SUNY Brockport

Felicia Amoafo Kumi
Brockport Student Government President

Carla Sansalone ’09
Alumni Association Representative

Dr. Heidi Macpherson
University President

Jason Morris
College Senate President

James “Jim” Wall
​Vice President for Administration and Finance

Foundation Board Emeriti

Joseph “Joe” Doody ’74

Maureen Casey ’83

Mary Worboys-Turner