As a member of the Gloria Mattera Society, you have made a lasting commitment that will help SUNY Brockport students thrive for generations to come. Thank you.

The Legacy Society memorializes Dr. Gloria Mattera ’52/’55, a two-time graduate of SUNY Brockport, who made a difference in the lives of thousands of farmworkers in western New York State, while dedicating herself to helping the Brockport Alumni Association grow and thrive. Learn more about Dr. Mattera.

Welcome to our newest members of The Legacy Society:

  • Betty Marian Anderson ’79*
  • Thomas Balon ’75
  • William DesJardin ’83
  • Laura Dumuhosky ’04
  • Susan Edmunds*
  • James Eilers*
  • Fred R. and Olga K. Pace Family Trust
  • Tamara Gouger
  • Linda Hall
  • Julie Halstead ’90
  • Dawn Lafferty ’10
  • Meghan Myers ’20
  • Barbara Palma ’58
  • Ann Rancourt
  • Victor Rojas
  • Lee Serravillo ’92
  • Dyann Serravillo ’93
  • Ira Sweet ’57*
  • Diane Wolcott​ ’89

Members of The Legacy Society

Join The Legacy Society

Want to become a member? Join The Legacy Society by naming SUNY Brockport in your will or making a life-income gift.


Brad Schreiber ’83/’85
Assistant Vice President, Division of Advancement
(585) 395-2451